Contact Us
Pappas Accounting Group

17 W 729 A Roosevelt Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

phone: 630.627.5250
fax: 630.627.5254


Accounting/Tax Department  
 
   
Jim Pappas E.A. JPappas@jpactg.com
   
Jessica Beville E.A. JBeville@jpactg.com
   
Hilda Perez E.A. HPerez@jpactg.com
   
Janiece Kelly JKelly@jpactg.com
   
Stephen Imielski E.A. SImielski@jpactg.com
   
Larisa Shenderova LShenderova@jpactg.com
   
Alicia Kork AKork@jpactg.com
   
Frankie Pappas E.A. fpappas@jpactg.com
   
Rima Hoak - CPA - EA RHoak@jpactg.com
   
Caroline Serrano CSerrano@jpactg.com
   
   
   
Payroll Department
www.preferredpayrollservices.com
..............................................................................................
   
Bessie Pappas BPappas@jpactg.com
   
Michelle D. Capetta MCappetta@jpactg.com
   
Angel Barth ABarth@jpactg.com
   
Cindy Lawson CLawson@jpactg.com
   
Renae Cirrincione RCirrincione@jpactg.com