Contact Us
Information Request For Services:














Premier Tax Services

Illinios::
17 W 729 A Roosevelt Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

phone: 630.916.6710
fax: 630.627.5254

* Indiana office phones are temporarily down. Please call our Oakbrook office and you will be transferred to Indiana: 630.627.5250

Indiana::
124 Main St
Hobart, IN 46342

phone: 219.942.6280


Accounting/Tax Department  

Illinois:
   
Jim Pappas E.A. JPappas@jpactg.com
   
Jessica Beville E.A. JBeville@jpactg.com
   
Hilda Perez E.A. HPerez@jpactg.com
   
Frankie J Pappas E.A. FPappas@jpactg.com
   
Janiece Kelly JKelly@jpactg.com
   
Stephen Imielski E.A. SImielski@jpactg.com
   
Larisa Shenderova LShenderova@jpactg.com
   
Alicia Kork AKork@jpactg.com
   
Rima Hoak - C.P.A. - E.A. RHoak@jpactg.com
   
Caroline Serrano CSerrano@jpactg.com
   
   




Accounting/Tax Department  

Indiana:
   
Edward M. Piscione - C.P.A. EPiscione@premiertaxes.com
   
Susan Frey - C.P.A. SFrey@premiertaxes.com
   
Terry Kostelnik TKostelnik@premiertaxes.com
   
Susan Kowalski SKowalski@premiertaxes.com
   
Myra Brown-Fromme MBrownFromme@premiertaxes.com
   
Bambi Strzechowski BStrzechowski@premiertaxes.com
   
Jennifer Monahan JMonahani@premiertaxes.com